top of page
Search
Writer's picture𝑵𝑭

The Beginning- Pt.2

Updated: May 8, 2020

"Hey." replied Jamie.

I kinda know everything about him. I hacked into the school system.. Well because I wanted to know them more, like.. you know.. but I'm not stalking them!

"Anyways.. What music are you listening to?"

"Music."

"Yeah, what kind of music I meant."

"Lots. Here. You can visit my Spotify. I made a playlist of my favorite songs."

"Oh, okay. I'll check it out later."

"What's your name?"

"y/n"

"Nice name. Wanna hang with me during lunch?"

"Sure. All our classes are the same right?"

"I didn't realize that. Is it?"

"Yeah. I saw you in all my classes."

"Oh, then.. What is our next class?"

"I think it's music."

"Hmmm.. Thanks."

As the Ms. Cleo starts teaching, I saw Jimin. At the front. Staring at me. It's kind of creepy, but also cute. I took out my notebook and started to do all the exercise Ms. Cleo gave. I finished it in just a few minutes, and decided to daydream. I daydreamed about being popular, and Jungkook noticing me. It's a dream to be with Jungkook anyways.

"Excuse me Ms. Kim, are you sleeping?"

I woke up, and saw everyone staring at me. "S-sorry teacher."

"Have you finished your work?"

"Yes."

"I gave you an hour to finish it, why don't you check your answers?"

"I.. already did."

"Let me see." Ms. Cleo takes my notebook and checks my exercises.

"All.. Correct. And done in just 15 minutes."

"Woahhhhh" Everyone looked at me, including Jungkook. I blushed, but not that obviously.

"Why are you sleeping in class?"

"I.. came back home late last night. I actually helped out my dad, and came home very late."

"Who's your dad?" "Kim Soo Jung."

"Okay then."

After class finished, Jamie came to me.

"y/n?"

"Yeah?" "Can you tutor me?"

The teacher just called me out in class, and now I have to tutor someone? It's fine, I don't want them to feel bad.

"Sure. How about during break time? 2.00? At the library?"

"Okay, thank you.. Mentor Kim."

"Hey! Don't call me that! I'm not a mentor!!"

"Hahahaha yes you are"

Jimin walked to me and said, "Hey y/n"

"Hey Jimin"

"Can you tutor me too? If you don't mind."

UHH I JUST STARTED TUTORING SOMEONE AND NOW ANOTHER ONE?!

"Y-yeah sure."

"Cool. Where are you guys having the tutoring session?"

"In the library" Jamie snapped, looking envious.

"Bye Jimin! See you later."



 

Hey guys! I'm finished with chapter 1. Stay tuned for chapter 2! -ryo-

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chapter 4: Leaf??

I used to live in Japan before. And I had a best friend, which I loved so much. I gave the exact same keychain to him. He told me to call...

Comentários


bottom of page