top of page
Search
Writer's picture𝑵𝑭

Chapter 4: Leaf??

I used to live in Japan before. And I had a best friend, which I loved so much. I gave the exact same keychain to him. He told me to call him 'Seagull' because he likes seagulls so much. I gave him that keychain because I wanted to have that as a memory. I have the same keychain, but in purple. I tried to search for a cuter one, but the others are way too girly. So I took this one. A lot of people came to buy it, because it was popular from an Anime show. The sword means that our friendship is powerful, and nothing can break it.


When we went back, he told me he wants to go to the gym. I sat in his comfy hoodie, with a homemade hot choco. Ahhh that was delicious. Anyways, I opened my laptop, and continued my work. I listened to one direction, because me and Seagull loved their band. He's always sings their song out loud. I miss Seagull. His hair is so fluffy. I wanted to find Seagull's location, since I'm also working on a case: Finding the guy who murdered my father. I stored a small chip in the sword, which has our videos and photos in there. I hoped Seagull actually opened the keychain and saw the chip. I tried tracking down the chip. It worked. It's in a remote place though. I live in Myeongdong, but it's located in Itaewon? That's weird. It's a few km from here, but I'm too lazy to go, I want to stay here and sleep.


"Ding Dong!"

"Coming!" I shouted.

I saw Ryo, Jamie, Caff and Daisuke.

"Hey guys!"

"Hey! I brought your homework, some chips and we could study together!" Said Ryo.

"Are you okay? Still sad?" Asked Jamie.

"A bit. But thanks to Jungkook, I'm not that sad anymore. having him by my side is kinda fun. He takes care of me."

"Oh.." Jamie replied.

"Why?" "Nothing."

"Btw, what happened to you Caff? You seem tired. Are you okay?"

"I drank a lot of coffee yesterday, and couldn't stop crying over guys I've dated before."

"Hahahaha, let's get studying!"

"Hey guys." ''Oh, Jungkook you're back?"

Jungkook was sweating like SO MUCH, he looks so hot and cute at the same time. Ahhh what am I thinking? I'm so stupid. I couldn't take my eyes of him. Stop Y/N!!!!

"Hey bro. Got your books." Daisuke said, and threw Jungkook's books at him.

"OUCHHH" "I thought you're S T R O N G??? What happened to your muscles Jungkook?"

"Ahh stop it hahahahaha"

I thought Jimin was coming. I guess not.

I still need to find out who killed my father. After they left, Jungkook and I sat on the couch. We didn't cuddle or anything. But I'm wondering why would he kiss me. He has a girlfriend right? I was hoping he or Jimin could be my boyfriend. Oh my god what is wrong with me?? Why am I thinking about these things??? I blushed.

"Why are you blushing? Am I that hot to sit with?"

"Ew no I'm just thinking about.."

"about?"

"My.. B-boyfriend. Yes. My boyfriend."

"Oh so you have a boyfriend?" He looks away.

"Y-yes. His name is uh.." I stared at the small plant beside the window.

"Leaf. His name is Leaf."

Great. Did I just lie to my crush? I'm so stupid. Sigh, should I continue? Maybe not. I should tell him the truth. But he might think I'm pathetic so say I have a fake bf. Ahhhhh what should I do?!

 

Hey guys! It's Ryo. Chapter 4: Leaf?? is out now! Go check it out!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page