top of page
Search
Writer's picture𝑵𝑭

Chapter 2: Milkshake?- Pt.2

Updated: May 8, 2020

"Ding Dong-"

I went to open the door, wiping my tears. Ryo comes in and gives a big hug. Jamie, Jimin, Caff and Daisuke came too.

"Omg I'm so lucky I have u guys as friends." I said

"Best friends." Said Caff

"Want us to help with anything?" asked Jamie

"Yeah, I sure do need help.. If you're willing to."

"Anything for you, y/n.", said Jimin putting his hands into his pockets.

"I left some stuff at my dad's house. Do you mind taking it?"

"Sure. Text me the address and give me the key." said Jamie.

"In that case, me and Caff will accompany you here. Is that alright?" Said Ryo

"That's.. great! Omg I'm so thankful for u guys", I said, a tear rolling down.

*at y/n's house*

Jimin P.O.V

Theres a lot of things here.. Woah... What's this?

"Yo Jamie, come here, into y/n's room"

"What?"

"There's this big box. Y/n needs this too?"

"Try checking it. It might be empty."

I opened the box, and found guns. REAL guns.

"What the- What has y/n been doing this whole time? Did she murder her own father?" "Shut up Jimin! You do know she came her AFTER her father was murdered right?! WHERE'S UR COMMON SENSE MAN?"

"Geez.. Chill. We don't know okay."

And I saw something shiny. Way deep down the box. I took it out, and saw a badge. A golden one. The badge says 'Golden Phoenix'. Wow, what's all this?

"Woah.." Said Daisuke.

"Wut?"

" I checked y/n's closet, and saw a lot of stuff, like a uniform, wigs, and so many more. What is y/n up to?"

"Lets ask her when we get back."

*At y/n's apartment*

Y/n P.O.V

"Omg thank you guys so much for helping me. Thank you thank you thank you!! What should I do to repay your kindness?"

"You don't need to. It's my pleasure."

I took my stuff from the car and head back in.

I saw my friends on the sofa, whispering something.

"Guys what's up?"

"Do you mind telling us something?" Asked Daisuke.

"What?"

"We checked your stuff, and there's guns, a badge, a lot of clothes and wigs, and a few uniforms. What does this mean?"

I don't want to tell them...

"Uhhh I used to be on a TV show.'' I replied

"Why is there a badge called 'Golden Phoenix'?"

"I was a... Policeman! I used to you know,,, act?" "Oh really?'' a deep voice came.

I turned around and saw..



 

Hi guys! Chapter 2: Milkshake- Pt.2 is up! Go check it out! -Ryo-

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chapter 4: Leaf??

I used to live in Japan before. And I had a best friend, which I loved so much. I gave the exact same keychain to him. He told me to call...

留言


bottom of page