top of page
Search
Writer's picture𝑵𝑭

Chapter 2: Milkshake? Pt. 3

Updated: May 8, 2020

I turned around and saw Jungkook. My crush. I couldn't believe my eyes. Is it true? My crush is standing right in front of me, wearing a black leather jacket, with a mask on.

"J-jungkook?" I asked.

"Yes?" He replied.

"W-why are you here?" I stammered because I was nervous my hot crush is literally in my cramped up apartment.

"I came here for y/n." Jungkook said.

"Y/n?" Asked Jamie

Jimin rolled his eyes and said, "Jungkook you're such a busybody."

"I'm not, I want to know how is y/n. "

"I'm okay.. But why did you reply with 'Oh really?' earlier?"

"Because.. There's something I should know, and something you should know."

"This is getting cheesy." Said Ryo, with wide eyes.

"Any popcorn?" Asked Caff

"Lmao wth???"

Jungkook sat down, looking at me. I stayed silent. What if he knew that I'm a secret agent? What if he knew all along? Wait... He didn't work for dad.. Or did he... MURDER DAD? Thoughts came running through my mind. I suddenly felt dizzy. I collapsed, and everything went blank.

Jimin P.O.V

"Y/N?? WAKE UP!!" I shouted.

"She's unconscious you idiot." Snapped Jamie

"Bring her to the hospital or something!" Said Daisuke.

"She is unconscious, but we don't require a doctor actually. She just needs some rest, that's all." "Woah, how did you know all these stuff?" Asked Caff

I rolled my eyes again. Jungkook is such a show off. We've been in medic class before, soo of course he knew.

*Moments later*

Y/n P.O.V

"Argh.. Where am I? Why am I in bed? It's morning! I'm late for school!"

I rushed outside. I saw Jungkook, and no one else.

"Good morning" He said.

"Good morning, where are the others?" "They went to school. And I'm here to take care of you. Don't worry, I got Ryo and Caff to take you notes and they'll come after school here."

"Oh.. Thanks Jungkook."

"Milkshake?"

"Omg how did you know I love milkshakes??" "I have my resources." I slurped my milkshake, staring at Jungkook. Wow.. He's so hot. He must have a girlfriend right?

"Y/n."

"Yes?" "You're working for Ace right?"

"..."




 

Hey guys! 'Milkshake?' Pt.2 is out!! Go check it out! -Ryo-

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chapter 4: Leaf??

I used to live in Japan before. And I had a best friend, which I loved so much. I gave the exact same keychain to him. He told me to call...

Comments


bottom of page