top of page
Search
Writer's picturessadlifeu

Chapter 1: The beginning

Hi. I'm y/n and I go to Seoul High School. Well, I actually moved there about 2 days ago, and my life's been pretty... awkward. I'm new to the neighborhood, and I didn't have any friends at school. (I do hope I make some). "y/n! Breakfast is ready!" "yes dad, i'm getting my bags!"

My dad is working as the head of an agency, so that means I'm officially an agent. (Well.. not yet, I haven't earn my badge yet..) I've been on secret missions everywhere, and now, my dad's letting me relax and actually study here, at Seoul.

Since I'm kind-of-a-secret-agent, I already have my own license, and I ride a motorcycle to school. My dad was in an event with my principle, Ms. Han. I forgot what event was it but I get to park my motor at the teachers parking.(Haha) But I have to ride in a black jacket and come early so no one will notice.

Anyways, I arrived at school pretty early. School starts at 8, but I came at 7. (I know, I'm just weird) I love to personalize my locker, or hang at this secret garden behind the school. It's a bit far, but just a few walks and I can make it. There's this table and bench, but all mossy. I love when the sun started so rise, and the wind blows perfectly. I write in my notebook, (It is NOT a diary) about my daily life. It's a journal, not a diary.

My first class is Maths, and I'm an excel in Maths. But I don't dare to raise my hand in class. I don't like to stand and answer things. I just keep things to myself. There's this cute guy in class, Jungkook. Well, I kinda have a small crush on him, and he's on the basketball team. I love basketball, and I hope one day I could play with him. Ahhh he's so cute. But sadly, he's taken, and I'm nothing but a potato. He's super famous with his group, BTS. Ahh all of them are so handsome. But I wear hoodies and nothing else. (Haha)

"Eeek!" I shouted.

"Are you okay?"

I look up to that person. "Why didn't you-"

And I saw.. Jimin. Well I was expecting Jungkook, but never mind. "Omg Jimin I'm so sorry are you hurt?"

"No.. Are you?" He said while blushing. Gosh why is he cute? Why are the guys here cute af? I don't understand.

"I'm.. okay."

"Excuse me, can you stop flirting with my boyfriend? I know you're single, and don't even THINK of laying a finger on him. He's mine."

"I'm sorry.. Cindy."

Cindy.. well to be honest her name sucks. Not to be offensive though. Anyways, I better get to maths. Before Ms. Cleo comes in.

I sit beside this guy in class. And his class are all same as mine. I heard his name is Jamie? Jamie something. He looks kinda cool, and he always bops his earphone and listen to music in class. Maybe he could be my friend.

"Hi! You're Jamie, right?"



 

To be continued..

Hey guys! How was the first chapter? I hope you guys liked it! Stay tuned for the next part.

This story is also available on my Instagram, and Dxrk Angxls Website too. Go check it out!

-ryo-

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page