top of page
Search
Writer's picturessadlifeu

Depressed?

Updated: Apr 17, 2020

Hey there! Are you depressed? Like me? LOL I am. Here's some tips I do when I get depressed.

1. I'd find someone to cuddle with. I'd cuddle with my friends. You can do it with your partner or family, but I'm single lma0 (You maybe thinking this is childish, but it's not. We just need someone's warm embrace, right?)

2. Food.

We need food of course. My suggestions are chocolates, nachos, chips, Doritos, a can of soda and popcorn.

3. Environment

When we're depressed, we need a cozy, comfy place for us to have our breakdowns. I like to put blankets, and some fairy lights at a corner. With a bunch of pillows. That way we feel more comfy.

4. Music

Music is great in any occasion. And in this case, I like musics such as Billie Eillish, or Kina.

5. Tissues.

When we have a breakdown, you obviously need tissues. DUH. And, to top it of, add a warm drink like hot coco. I

6. Chill with a friend.

Grab a friend and tell him/her about everything. If you have your partner, drag them in too.

7.Outfit.

We want to get comfy here, not stylish. Don't wear tight clothes when u have a breakdown. Instead, wear hoodies or loose clothes with sweatpants.


 

These are all my tips for sad depressed potatoes like me! Follow me on Instagram. I'm open for edits!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page